Connect with us

NURSE PLANNER WORKSHOP

Webinar/Online

Tuesday, July 20, 2021 at 7:00pm CT - Tuesday, September 28, 2021 at 7:00pm CT

Info

Topic

NURSE PLANNER WORKSHOP SERIES

Speaker(s)

Becky Baird

Attachments
Nurse Planner (1.5 MB)

Additional Information

Screen Shot 2021-07-17 at 10.05.40 PM

The NANNNA Education Committee in collaboration with the University of Texas in Arlington will be offering *Nurse Planner Workshop  Series* every two weeks on *Tuesdays*  starting *July 20, 2021, from 8:00-9:00 PM EST; 7:00- 8:00 PM CST; 5:00-6:00 PM PST*

Participation is open to ALL NANNNA members but highly recommended for those serving in the education and national working committees.
 *Attendance to All Sections is Mandatory*. If interested and willing to commit to time rigors, save these dates: **July 20, August 3, 17, 31, September 14, and 28.*

Registration for this event has closed.

Registration for this event ended

Tuesday, July 20, 2021 at 8:00pm CT.